Human Resources Office


Human Resources Office
UOG Station Mangilao, GU 96923
Phone: (671) 735-2350
Fax: (671) 734-6005
Web page: www.uog.edu/hro
 
Larry G. Gamboa, CPP, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, AIF
Chief Human Resources Officer
lgamboa@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2351
 
Donna Y. Lujan
Personnel Specialist IV
dylujan@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2354
 
Elizabeth D. Flores
Administrative Officer
eflores@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2350/1
 
Raeann Concepcion
Personnel Specialist I
rosariorc@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2344
 
Ci’ana Cruz
Administrative Support Assistant
email@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2350/1
 
Jennina J.G. Dee
Personnel Specialist I
jdee@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2355
 
Sherey T. Egbo
Human Resources Project Specialist I
egbos@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2352
 
Danielle Garrison
Personnel Specialist I
garrisond@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2344
 
Scott Mendiola
Personnel Specialist I
mendiolast@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2344
 
Maryanne L. Riano
Personnel Specialist I
(671)735-2344
rianom@triton.uog.edu
 
Evelyn M. Rosario
Personnel Specialist I
emrosario@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2344
 
Eliza Soriano
Personnel Specialist I
esoriano@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2355

UOG