> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page > Back to Student Spotlights

Academic & Student Affairs

Contact


Office of the Senior Vice President

 

Anita Borja Enriquez
Senior Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Executive Offices, SBPA Bldg., Room 256

 

Tel: 671-735-2994/8
Fax: 671-734-3636
abe@triton.uog.edu


June L.G. Calvo

Administrative Assistant

Executive Offices, SBPA Bldg., Room 256

 

Tel: 671-735-2994

Fax: 671-734-3636

jcalvo@triton.uog.edu

 

Jonnie Santos

Extension Assistant

SBPA Bldg., 2nd Flr., Room 256

 

Tel: 671-735-2998

Fax: 671-734-3636

jonnies@triton.uog.edu

Academic Assessment and Institutional Research

Deborah D. Leon Guerrero

Director

SBPA Bldg., 2nd Flr., Room 251

Tel: 671-735-2585

Fax: 671-734-3636

deborah@triton.uog.edu

Trini De leon Guerrero Macduff

Statistician I

SBPA Bldg., 2nd Flor., Room 248

Tel. 671-735-2646

Fax: 671-734-3636

macdufft@triton.uog.edu

Nicolas Yasuhiro

Research and Statistics Analyst II

SBPA Bldg., 2nd Flor., Room 248

Tel. 671-735-2646

Fax: 671-734-3636

yasuhiron@triton.uog.edu


Faculty Senate Office

Orana D. Elsegini

Word Processing Secretary II
SBPA Bldg. 2nd Flr., Room 256

Tel: 671-735-2998

Fax: 671-734-3636

oranae@triton.uog.edu

 

UOG